Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'force projection'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Would just like to clarify a couple of interactions with Rapid Fire attacks: 1) If I rapid fire into Magneto and he pays his power for Force Projection, does that last for both the initial and subsequent rapid fire attack, or does it last for both attacks? 2) Similarly, if I rapid fire into Enchantress do I need to pay 2 power for Enchanting for both the initial and subsequent rapid fire attacks? Thanks
  2. Does the push for battle lust count as an effect of the attack that it triggers off of. I am asking to see if magneto gets pushed even he uses force projection or not.
  3. I was just hoping to find out if the push you get from battle lust (assuming you do damage) is or is not stopped by magneto's force projection super power. Thanks for your time.
  4. 2 clarifications here opportunity to use and when the effect ends. When throwing magneto - action or ability rather than as an effect of an attack etc. - i.e. you are specifically picking him up to chuck. Does he get an opportunity to spend 2p to Force Projection (FP) and prevent being thrown? He wont be rolling dodge dice so RAW it won't trigger, correct? Also assume the effect of FP clears once the action\super power (attack, throw, pounce etc.) is completed and is no longer in effect at the start of the next action\super power. Example to illustrate: She-Hulk Vs Injured Magneto She does 2 x Sensational upper cuts, He pays 2p each time for FP, she does 7 damage across the 2 attacks, he has 1hp left. She then chooses to use Clear the Court to throw magneto into another character nearby. Outcome is: 1. He is KO'd. (Throw plays out, he takes his 1 auto damage from the collision) 2. Cannot throw him because FP is still active from the last attack. 3. Can spend 2p to trigger FP for a 3rd time.
×
×
  • Create New...