Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'forfend'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Does heimdal get to trigger forefend if a grunt is spawned within rng 2 of him?
  2. Can these work together? I know movement can mean many things in this game so just wondering because its not stating a move action on forefend would the word movement on the face me card count for triggering it?
  3. Which happens first, after the place, Forfend’s window or the incinerate?
  4. Can Heimdall use Forefend during the power phase when characters get moved by a crisis (spider-infected, sword push, etc)? It says once per turn but this doesn’t happen during a turn. additionally, if he CAN use Forefend, can he use it more than once since this is technically not during a turn? thanks!
  5. How does the timing work between an enemy character using a charge super power ending their movement within range 2 of an allied Heimdall? Does the enemy character have to attack and complete their charge super power ability before Heimdall can use “forefend,” or is there a window of time between the enemy’s move and attack where Heimdall can use “forefend?”
×
×
  • Create New...