Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'freedom force'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog


  • NOVA Fleet's NOVA Armada Events

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 15 results

  1. Is there an easy way to tell if either part of Mystique's leadership will be able to interact with tokens in the various OP kits/UE scenarios? Since they're not explicitly labelled as S/E always, is there another keyword to watch for to make telling what she can do easier? Thanks as always!
  2. If I'm running Mystique's leadership, and one of my squad is contesting an secure objective, but so is my opponent. Can I spend the power for "Freedom Force" drop the token on the secure, and it goes away as soon as it's dropped.
  3. I'm new to game and learning key words. I've gathered her ability does not work on some extraction and secure objective? Is there a list? or what key words do I look for to know it does / doesn't work?
  4. Mystique starts the game with her leadership and a token gets put on a secure. Then plays versatile strategy to switch leaderships. Does her token on the objective stay in the game?
  5. If a token has been placed on an objective in a previous turn and is currently in play , and Mystique is KOd , is the token removed from play as well?
  6. Hi, do Leadership abilities supersede what’s on a characters card? Mystiques Leadership grants an Interact ability that heroes normally do not have, does this ability also apply for heroes like Nebula/Honey Badger?
  7. Does mystique interact(objective token) abiiity costs 1 power to use like any other interact action?
  8. Hello Does Mystique token from leadership moves along with Terrigen Clouds and Witness tokens if those are not contested by opponents or does it stay in place where the token was prior to placement of the token?
  9. With Mystique leadership can you drop a token on a secure crisis point replacing the one you already have on another?
  10. Does Mystique`s leadership ability with placing a token to secure a token overrule the part about having to roll dice equal to physical defense and score more succeses than enemy models present
  11. If I use Mystique’s leadership to secure a witness, securing it in this way has no impact on the objective correct? my secure token would move when the objective token is moved?
  12. Hello, looking for a little clarity on the “Interact (Secure Objective Tokens)” portion of this leadership ability. Does the “You may only have one token in play at a time as a result of this leadership ability” mean 1 token per character or 1 token per team?
  13. The second part of Mystique's leadership ability allows allies to make a special interact action with secures, which places a token that allows you to secure the objective without contesting. My question is what happens regarding this token when Mystique is KO'd and removed from the board? Does the token get removed or does it remain?
  14. Mystiques leadership ability has an interact (Secure Objective Token) which goes away if an enemy character contests the objective. What is the timing of this interaction? Is it removed in the cleanup phase or the moment an enemy comes within 1 of the objective? Does the timing change if I have a healthy character on the object and a dazed or injured enemy character moves within range 1?
  • Create New...