Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'frenzy'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. X-23 dazes or k.o.'s an enemy character and wants to use "Frenzy". Frenzy: If this character Dazes or KO's an enemy character with an attack during it's activation , this character may use this superpower. After the attack is resolved, this character advances S, then makes an Adamantium Slash attack. This superpower can be used only once per turn. 1. There is no one in range of the Adamantium Slash attack even after an S move. Can she still use the move portion of Frenzy? 2. IF she gets the Daze or KO with Claw Rush AND the answer to question 1. is yes, does this mean after the daze/KO she can advance M and then S? Vice versa S then M? Controller choice? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...