Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'gamora'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 8 results

  1. Hi When gamora (or other caracter with same ability) hold the senator and use Martial prowess. Does she roll 4 or 5 dices? The wording says instead of Rolling normal defense you roll 5 dices. It's not the same as roll 2 more dice ton your defense roll then... The same with incinerate Thanks
  2. These said characters have super powers that allow dice to be rolled for the effect to happen but since dice are being rolled there was never a clear answer to if you get to roll extra dice for a critical. Do super powers that roll dice that are not an attack roll said extra dice. rogue/ mutant absorption cassandra nova/ psychic distraction gamora/ martial prowess cyclops/ quick draw etc...
  3. When you're throwing a character does the move end before the impact damage is calculated or after? The situation that resulted in this question On Gamoras activation she Assassins leaps into Cassandra Nova who had zero power. She completes the throw and impacts Nova causing a dodge roll. After rolling Nova suffered 2 damage and received 2 power. Could Nova then pay for Psychic Distraction now that she has the 2 power? Or did the window for Psychic Distraction pass?
  4. When making the initial cosmic assassin attack, if it ko's the first target, would she be able to make the rapid strike attack from it?
  5. Hi, Does Venom Symbiotic Instincts power nulify Gamora Martial Prowess power ? Thank you.
  6. If Doctor Strange uses Hoggoth's Hoary Wisdom on Gamora and Gamora uses Martial Prowess how many dice does she roll for defense, 5 or 7? Same with Strange and Cyclops with quick draw.
  7. If Proxima Midnight is being attacked by her Obsession Target and uses the superpower Martial Prowess, would she roll 7 defense dice or 5 defense dice?
  8. Can I only modify dice available for modification or can I modify any dice to the total number of wilds? For example if I rolled 3 wilds and 3 critical fails against MODOK could I modify the 3 wilds to hits? Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...