Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'general romodi'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. How does Gen Romodi interact with Early Warning System? Chaff is not a ship or obstacle, so I think, normally, he would lose a die like normal, but what if he shoots through an asteroid field, into a hull zone marked with a chaff token? Would he get +1 die, get -1 die, or would they cancel each other out, and he would get normal dice?
  2. Fire Lanes's FAQ stated that, for checking attacks on objective tokens you may resolve those effects that grant dice before rolling the pool, such as Enhanced Armament. I guess Romodi provides his red die during the Modify Dice Step, so no extra die from him, but obstruction is checked just before rolling. Does Romodi prevent from removing a die if the attack on the objective token is obstructed? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...