Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ghost-spider'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 12 results

  1. How would Life Saver work in this situation? Black Swan attacks Model A with Everything Dies, and part of the initial attack ,rolls a wild to trigger "Follow up" Could Ghost Spider use Life Saver to pull Model A away after the initial attack is resolved, but before the Eye Beam attack occurs? If so, and Life Saver was able to pull Model A outside of Eye Beams range (r3) at this point, would Black Swans special rule of "ignoring range and LOS " apply and the attack would continue? I found this article as a partial reference, but I think Black Swan's rules are a bit different here than Shield Throw.
  2. Hello to all, In the last tournament we have a doubt about the rule lifer saver (gwent / ghost spider). The rule talks first about the ally and then the requeriments of the enemy. When we were talking about the range 4, some of the assistants said that the ally must be in range 4 and the other that the enemy must be in range 4 due appears in the requeriments part of the enemy. Could you help us? Gwent must be in range 4 of the ally or enemy? Thanks
  3. I tried several searches and haven’t seen it asked before. Maybe it’s obvious. If Ghost spider has the Wakandan Herb, uses a move action to advance, then attacks with Spider Technique (which reads “if this character has advanced or been placed during its activation this turn, after this attack is resolved it may advance long”), she gets to advance because this is not a *move action* correct?
  4. If an enemy uses a beam to attack multiple characters and Ghost-Spider uses life saver to move one of them out of the path of the beam, but still in "range", does it get hit? (eg if the attack is B3 and the target is still within 3 of the attacking character)
  5. I just want to make sure I am correctly understanding the timing. When Ghost Spider using Life Saver this is before the opponent pays for the attack. So if the target is not in range the attacker can choose another action and doesn't lose power for the previous attack.
  6. Baron attacks an enemy character using Steel Rush, which allows him to advance M after the attack is resolved. Ghost Spider uses Live Saver on the enemy, pulling them out of range, and the attack “ends”. Does it end before resolving, meaning Baron does not get to advance M?
  7. Hi, Miles uses Web Swing to place him within range 3 of its current position. Then he declares a Webline Kick attack but Ghost Spider's player enemy declares Life Saver and push towards the target so finally its out of range to the attack. Is the add two dice to the attack roll lose for the next Webline Kick attack? Many thanks
  8. Suppose Quicksilver is attacked by Medusa using Braid Bash, and Medusa triggers Flurry on the attack. On the attack granted by Flurry, if Quicksilver uses Can't Catch Me and successfully moves out of LOS or range of Medusa, does Medusa get another action despite having made a successful attack initially? Life saver has similar wording Can't Catch Me, so I presume it would apply similarly.
  9. When ghost spider uses All You’ve Got, if she used spider technique or moved in her first activation does she get the additional dice and/or the long move on her spider techniques in the second activation?
  10. Valkyrie attacks using Dragon fang, gets a wild, triggers a strike attack. Strike attack target gets Life safered by Ghost Spider, does Valkyrie gain an action?
  11. If Ghost-Spider is 1” away from Zemo and uses Web Line on him, does the push toward stop once he comes in contact with Gwen’s base or will the short movement go through her base?
×
×
  • Create New...