Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'god of mischief'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Does lokis God of Mischief make Thanos pay 1 power before using a gem super power regardless of Thanos using gem super powers without paying their cost?
  2. If Antman or Wasp are under the effect of Root/God of Mischief and attempts to use an their change size or pym particle control, can they make use of Steve's leadership or since the root/GoM are a tax before using the superpower they must pay 2.
  3. And another Loki question. Does his injured side God of Mischief, also count against Corvus holding the reality gem being able to add dice for a skull result when rolling? Thanks again.
  4. I thought I remembered hearing that you couldn't increase or reduce the cost of x cost super powers. I can't seem to find that information again though so now I'm not as sure. Can a cost increasing effect (Loki's "God of Mischief") or cost reducing effect (Captain America's leadership) modify the cost of an x cost superpower?
×
×
  • Create New...