Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'grav shift reroute'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. The objective clearly states that the rift does not have the ability to temporarily reduce the speed of the maneuver granted by the special rule of the objective, but it does not say the same about the maneuver granted by the setup rule. The order of resolution rule allows the second player to resolve grav shift reroute before the "setup maneuver" which let him move the rift close enough to any given ship before it moves. Would the rift temporarily reduce the speed of this maneuver turning it into a speed-0 maneuver?
  2. If a player places a grav shift reroute token on a obstacle then moves the obstacle in such a way that the token is now in range of a new unmoved obstacle. does the grave shift reroute effect the new obstacle? For clarification a example. player one places a grave shift reroute token on a asteroid, and the token is only in range of the asteroid it is on. if the player moves the obstacle in a way that the token is now in range of a debris field, may that player move the debris field?
×
×
  • Create New...