Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'great responsibility'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. Posted November 13, 2020 Great Reaponsibility allowing them to reroll failures is permission to break the rule that failures cannot be rerolled. They still need a rule that allows them to reroll the die. The first part of Great Responsibility gives them that for a defense die. When they meet the condition to reroll failures, they may reroll them anytime a relevant rule allows them to reroll including attacks Can you reference a relevant rule that applies to Web Warriors’ ability to roll all skulls in an attack role? My local group understands the single defense die application, but we haven’t experienced an instance of rerolling skulls during an attack. Thank you.
  2. So under Mile's leadership allies can reroll skulls if they are holding or contesting an objective, granted they have a reroll of some kind. So in a scenario such as having an injured ally within 1 of an objective that a healthy enemy is also within 1 of, they aren't technically contesting the point right? So the injured ally (let's just say 4 cost Peter Parker) cannot use spider sense or the leadership to reroll skull results? Or even if you and your enemy contest the same point each with 1 healthy character, another injured ally within one could still not roll skulls, correct?
  3. Can Amazing Spider-man, under Miles' leadership, use witty banter to reroll an opponents Failure results with Great Responsibility? Thanks in advance!
  4. If Scarlet Witch is part of Miles Morales’ Web Warriors team and contesting an objective, can Green Goblin’s leadership ability force her to reroll a failure result?
  5. With the leadership ability and spider sense that allows you to reroll defense dice, can you reroll the dice that is added by critical hits? Example: say I rolled 2 critical and a shield. I add the 2 dice for the critical and roll 2 blanks, can I use spider sense to reroll those two miss or the leadership ability to reroll one of them.
  6. Does miles morales leadership allow simply to reroll any skulls or he just allow to reroll them if there are a source of rerolls?
  7. Can Web Warriors re-roll skulls every time they roll one, or just when conditions allowing for a re-roll would occur (contesting/holding objectives)? With that, do the skull re-rolls allow them to do so for attacks while they are holding/contesting Objectives?
×
×
  • Create New...