Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'guidance'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 11 results

  1. Hello, good afternoon. We have a doubt with Yoda, can Yoda with Guidance make another unit perform a mission action like “repair/sabotage”, “claim” a supply box or hostage. thanks in advance
  2. Hi there, Yoda is at range 2 from enemy unit with stanby token and uses Guidance on friendly unit that ends action at range 4 from enemy unit, having the latter LOS to both friendly units. Can enemy unit spend the standby token?
  3. Can Yoda Guidance a unit to standby if that unit attacked during it’s activation. referencing this section “A unit can only perform the standby action if it has not performed an attack during its activation.” (pg 76, “Standby”) that seems to prevent this interaction
  4. Its come up that because of one of your other posts about guidance and free actions, people are now saying you cant guidance force powers. Guidance (from Rules ref) Actions (from rules ref) looking at the list, force powers are free CARD ACTIONS, which fall should fall under the use for yodas Guidance? if it is the selected action?
  5. a) If a unit with a Bomb has been moved in to range 1 of a Deployment Zone by a Force Push or displacement can you use a Guidance action to drop the bomb? b) If you give that unit a move and move into range 1 of the enemy Deployment zone, can that other unit drop that bomb at the end of their move action?
  6. When Yoda uses guidance to let another unit perform a non-attack action is that unit allowed to use free actions (other then steady, charge, relentless) like smoke grenades or Jedi force powers? For example, could i guide a unit of Phase 1s to move and also throw out a smoke grenade or guide Anakin to move and force reflex?
  7. Hello there! does Yoda require LOS to the unit he uses force guidance on?
  8. Question Please. If Padme shares a standby to a unit with exemplar, can Yoda than Guidance another standby to Padme after the first one has been spent. thank you
  9. Hi, Can a unit withdraw from melee using free action from Yoda's Guidance action?
  10. According to this recent ruling, the timing clause that specifies "during its activation" is ignored. I believe this would need to be clarified in the RRG, because there is no timing window otherwise. With this ruling, now when a unit takes an Attack action during its activation, it can no longer perform a Standby action for the remainder of the game. Can you clarify in the RRG whether a unit that has performed an Attack action cannot take a Standby action until: 1. The end of its activation 2. The end of the game 3. Until the start of its next activation 4. Something else? Thanks!
  11. If a clone trooper unit attacks during it’s activation and then later in the round yoda uses guidance on that clone trooper can the clone trooper unit take a standby action given that it attacked earlier in the round? Thanks so much.
×
×
  • Create New...