Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'han solo'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Does the Han Solo gunner card allow you to double tap? On Miranda for example. Once at initiative 7 and 4 in a different arc?
  2. When using Hans pilot ability, how many times per round may you use his dice modification. obviously you can only re roll ONCE per roll (ie attack, defend, or obstacle resolution, you can only re roll once for each), but is there a limit per round on how many checks you can re roll? (Ie, re roll for obstacles and then attack and then defend, or just one of them?)
  3. The pilot ability of Han Solo (Millennium Falcon) states: After you roll dice, if you are at range 0-1 of an obstacle, you may reroll all of your dice. This does not count as rerolling for the purpose of other effects. If Han is attacking, rolled his dice the 1st time, unhappy with the result and use his ability to roll them a 2nd time, then spend a lock he has on the defender to reroll 2 of the attack dice a 3rd time, can he then use his ability again to reroll the attack dice a 4th time? If he can, how many dice are rerolled, 2 (all the dice rerolled by lock) or 3 (all the dice there is)?
  4. How does Han Solo (modified YT-1300)'s ability interact with the Blinded Pilot crit? Can he still reroll or is his ability effectively shut down? I thought that this crit stops his ability as he can now only modify dice by spending force but his ability does also say "This does not count as rerolling for the purpose of other effects" - so is the the crit an 'other effect' I guess is the question. Thanks so much!
×
×
  • Create New...