Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'heightened perception'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Does a ship that triggers its heightened perception with swarm tactics pass that seven initiative around the same way a swarm tactics with a standard i6 does?
  2. So, both cards replace the timing of when a pilot engages. When both are used at the same time by opposing players, there’s a couple of different interpretations I’ve seen: 1) Player Order is significant. Whoever goes second “wins” the battle of when to engage. 2) Both happen. However, since the pilot has already engaged at PS 7, the pilot cannot engage anymore at PS 0. Thus, Heightened Perception always “wins”.
×
×
  • Create New...