Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'hela'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Hello, I wanted to confirm the order of things happening for Ghost Rider and Hela. Its already been confirmed in the forum that Hela's Queen of Hel ability can prevent her from being KO'd from Deal with the Devil if she has 3 souls, however if at the moment when Ghost Rider gets KO'd Hela only has 2 souls does she get the 3rd soul from Ghost Rider being KOd or does Deal with the Devil negate his KO? The order of events as I see it is below but please let me know if I am wrong Ghost Rider reaches 7 stamina on his injured side Ghost Rider is KO'd Hela gets her 3rd Soul Token Before Ghost Rider is removed from the table he plays Deal with the Devil Hela is chosen as the target character Hela is KO'd Hela uses her 3 soul tokens to avoid being KO'd Thank you
  2. Would Hela get to activate "Goddess of Death" and recieve a token when Bob is on his injured side and activates his "But HOW!?" Or does getting dazed and receiving a dazed token mean different things in this case?
  3. If I understand correctly, Ghost Rider can be KO'd, then play Deal With The Devil in order to come back, then second portion of Deal With The Devil is to select a target character. Hela is then selected for the KO. On her injured side, she then expends her 3 soul tokens and is not KO'd. Then Ghost Rider is determined to be on his injured side as Hela was on her injured side at the time of Deal With The Devil. As per that order Hela and Ghost Rider would both remain on the table both on their injured sides, correct? Bryan
  4. I have activated Hela and used the super power Army of Hel. In response, my opponent played No More Mutants. How many Captured Soul tokens would I have to discard?
  5. If you have Hela on her injured side with 3 captured soul tokens and play all you've got would the soul tokens be discarded at the end of the second activation and Hela not KO'd?
  6. What happens if Hela has three soul tokens on her dazed side and gets the third Legacy Virus token AND decides to use her Queen of Hel super power?
  • Create New...