Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'helios laser bombardment'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 8 results

  1. If you use the Helios Laser and say you want to sink 30 power into it. If someone uses Eye in the Sky or trickster etc to move do you still count has having spent the power? The rules say you spend power in step 3 of the timing charge. Targeting effects is in step 2.d. but step 1.a says you have to have the power to play the card.
  2. If Iron man declares a Helios attack against a character and the attack is stopped by a trickster or other similar effect, is he able to target a different character with the attack?
  3. This is my question. When tony stark plays Helios Laser Bombardment. A dazed character may pay energy to increase dices on this atack?
  4. I have heard it mentioned in a few podcasts now that effects like Life Saver and Escort to Safety, when used in response to attacks granted by Team Tactics Cards such as Helios Laser and Richochet blast, can effectively cause the attack card to be "wasted." Just looking for some clarification on this ruling and how it works.
  5. Helios Laser allows the user to take a Helois Laser Bombardment attack action. Can that action be used with hit and run? Apparently this hasn't been asked, and I figured I would ask the question for 100 percent clarification to avoid any confusion in the future on this attack, and any future interactions with similar abilities. Thank you.
  6. If you use the attack on the card does it use one of your two actions?
  7. How does Helios laser work if some of the characters paying for it are holding hammers? I would assume that if you want X person to contribute Y dice then you’d have to pay Y+1 to achieve that… is this correct?
  8. Does Sweep and Clear wild trigger also deal damage to the targeted character?
×
×
  • Create New...