Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'hex'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Dormammu's Feel the Power of Darkness states "After an attack targeting this character is resolved, it may use this superpower. The attacking character is pushed away from this character short and gains the Hex special condition. If the attacking character already had the Hex special condition, it gains the Incinerate special condition." My question is: IF this is used on a character that is immune to Hex, then this ability will not be able to apply Incinerate to that character. I believe because since you cannot satisfy the first part of already having Hex.
  2. The wording for the Hex condition has changed and no longer includes the part about being unable to modify blanks, is the current/new version (in the latest rulebook version) correct?
×
×
  • Create New...