Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'holoprojector'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. 1) if padme uses authoritative and then gets issued an order by using holoprojector or seize the initiative on herself will she gain the benefit of this card? 2) if another trooper unit is issued an order using holoprojector will they gain the benefit of the card?
  2. Hey, is what Jyn Erso can with a holoprojector give the keyword "teamwork" to a second unit if it gives the order of the holoprojector to another unit in range 1with the card "Trust Goes Both Ways". So avec the order step, Jyn and 2 units can have the keyword Teamwork?
×
×
  • Create New...