Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'hondo ohnaka'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 9 results

  1. If I use Hondo on 2 of my ships,¿Can I interrupt with Biohexacrypt Codes to jam an enemy ship I have locked after coordinating the first ship? The Biohexacrypt Codes card says when you jam, not jam action specifically. So I think that I can coordinate one of my ships and when I would jam my other ship, use Biohexacrypt Codes to Jam an enemy ship I have lock on. ¿Would that be the timing in this case?
  2. Can you perform the Hondo (crew) action after slamming when you have the Advanced Slam upgrade equipped?
  3. Hello, Its the talk on the chatforums that if my ship cordinates a enemy ship and then jams another, That i can chose to cordinate a stressed ship so they do not get a action at all. then jam another ship. is that leagal?
  4. Hi! How does Hondo Ohnaka (officer) work in a game with more than one opponent (for example, Take the Station)? Does the player with Hondo pick one of their opponents who then would get two command tokens? Thanks!
  5. If a Hondo carrier measures range and only have opponent ships in range, can the carrier elect not to choose a ship to coordinate/jam after measuring?
  6. Nodin pilot equipped with Hondo. Can you as an action use Hondo to Coordinate/Jam, then take a stress to Coordinate again? Or does Hondo action count as a coordinate action as well?
  7. Hondo says one player must assign tokens to "2 different ships", and, separately, the other player must also assign the other two to "2 different ships". Do all four of the assigned ships have to be different from each other? Example: I resolve Hondo in my fleet of Liberty/AF2/CR90. I assign nav to the Liberty and CF to the AF2. My opponent has only an SSD on the table, takes a repair token on it, but must then assign the squadron token to one of my ships. Can they choose to assign the squadron token to the Liberty even though I've already assigned it a token with this resolution of Hondo, or must they assign the token to the CR90?
  8. Can Hondo Ohnaka be used to assign a Command Token to a ship that already has a number of Command Tokens equal to its Command Value? If so, when Hondo Ohnaka is used to assign a Command Token to an enemy ship that already has a number of Command Tokens equal to its Command Value who decides which Token is discarded, the owner of the ship or the player placing the token?
  9. When using hondos crew ability it allows you to choose 2 ships in range of you that are friendly to each other (can be enemy ships, as long as they’re friendly to each other), you jam one and coordinate the other. When coordinating an enemy ship, would I choose their action or would my opponent (the one flying the ship) choose the ships action?
×
×
  • Create New...