Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'honey badger'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Ability States, "may advance Medium towards the character that damaged Laura" Can this "advance towards" take her past Laura if able? We ruled it could as it's not a push or pull that utilizes the 90-degree movement tools for straight movement towards or away. Hope this makes sense - We played it so the advance can go past her.
  2. If Honey Badger is damaged by an attack, and plays the "fall back" card, at what point is the "lil' sis" ability triggered? If Honey Badger is out of range 3 of X23, and plays "fall back" before taking damage, moves within 3, and then takes damage, would "Lil' sis" trigger, prompting X23 to move towards the attacker? Thanks, Theo
  3. Does Anklebiter still apply if the enemy character(s) are within Range 1 of a Dazed Honey Badger?
  4. Honey Badger has an innate superpower [Anklebitter] which says she cannot contest, interact with, or hold objective tokens. The 20 point secure crisis Super-Powered Scoundrels form Sinister Syndicate places 5 Ambush objective tokens, and says "Characters contesting an Ambush token have cover from attacks made by characters not contesting the same Ambush token." If Back Cat is being attacked by Honey Badger and both characters are within range 1 of the same Ambush token, would Black Cat get cover because Honey Badger cannot contest the Ambush token, and can Honey Badger gain cover from the Ambush tokens? Image example below.
  5. Hi, do Leadership abilities supersede what’s on a characters card? Mystiques Leadership grants an Interact ability that heroes normally do not have, does this ability also apply for heroes like Nebula/Honey Badger?
×
×
  • Create New...