Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'hulkbusters'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. If you are using the Hulkbuster leadership and someone (like Luke Cage) has a version of reduce damage by one, do you get to choose which one reduces first? Or is it leadership effect and then character? Basically if Luke Cage has 2 damage coming through on a collision, can he reduce it down to 0 after both effects?
  2. How does the new Hulkbuster Leadership (reduce collision damage by one, no minimum) work with the existing Invulnerable Effects (reduce damage to a minimum of 1)? Does the Invulnerable power trigger first followed by the leadership? Is it done in the order chosen by the player with priority?
×
×
  • Create New...