Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'i am a god!'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. If Loki uses I am a god and uses a frost blast attack does he count blanks on every target of the frost blast or only the first?
  2. "Before rolling attack of defense dice you may use this power. During this attack, this character adds blanks in its attack or defense rolls to its total succcesses." If Loki is defending against an attack, since the attacker rolls first, do Loki gets to use this reactive superpower before or after the attacker's roll?
×
×
  • Create New...