Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ignition'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. When a ship with the Ignition [range] keyword places its targeting token it must be placed "within the range specified by its Ignition keyword." Is that range measured from the ship (including plastic), from any part of the hull zone associated with the special firing arc being used, or from just the parts of the hull zone within the special firing arc?
  2. So me and my friend were arguing about whether you can place a targeting token in mid or short range if the weapon have ignition [long] My friend's opinion is that since the specified range is long, then the token can only be placed in the long range section of the range ruler. His argument is that any ability that applies in multiple ranges will specify those range (i.e. Director Krennic) My opinion is that long range is the whole length of the range ruler, and thus the targeting token can be placed anywhere within the ruler. Can you determine which one of us is correct?
  3. Is external racks range measure from the ignition token or from ship to ship?
  4. Can I take advantage of the Obstacle Movement rule to "move" the Targeting Token beyond its initial placement? Example: my onager finished its activation and I placed its targeting token on an obstacle touching an exogorth. We're playing infested fields so, at the end of the round, I remove the exogorth and move that obstacle up to distance 2 with the token on it.
×
×
  • Create New...