Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'illicit network'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Does the criminal Syndicate leadership still work against the researcher? With it being an extract I wasn't sure if they still count as two healthy characters
  2. How does this ability interact with this leadership? For example, if you are checking to see if you secure a Gamma Shelter while Deadpool is on the injured side of his card and there is a healthy, enemy Black Panther within 1" of the same Gamma Shelter do you: [1] Count Deadpool as Healthy, and Count him as two characters due to Illicit Network (you secure instead of your opponent) [2] Count Deadpool as Healthy, but do not count Illicit Network (no one will secure in this case as its contested). Thanks!
  3. Does the Criminal Syndicate leadership ability to count as 2 only happen in the clean up phase? Or does it make CS characters count as 2 in crisis shuch as Deadly Meteors and Mutant Madman when opponent rolls to secure the objective?
  4. Is kingpin leadership ability work on a counting characters for origin bombs?
×
×
  • Create New...