Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'immune:pierce'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Hello Does both abilities Impervious and Immune: Pierce stack when attack pool have weapons with Pierce? Example: After plying Preservation Protocols by the CIS side a unit of Magna Guards is defending against 4 hits from Anakin's light sabre melee attack. Should they roll 4 or 7 dices for defance? Cheers
  2. How does an attack occur when the defender has "immune-pierce" AND "Impervious"? I mean, Sabine with the Darksaber defends against a Vader attack that makes 4 strokes. Sabine throws her 4 defense dice+3 defense dice from impervious, or Immune Pierce cancel the pierce 3 and doesn't trigger Impervious?
  3. Hi, so in the rules reference (in the "pierce" and "guardian" entries), there is an example what happens with pierce and guardian in combination. In that segment it says: Now, lets say there are 2 hits with pierce 1 on a unit and i prevent 1 of them with Obi Wan's Guardian Keyword because i roll a block, does the Immune:Pierce of Obi Wan nullify the pierce 1 then and it can't be used anymore on the remaining hit that is then defended by the original target or can the attacker choose to apply the pierce to the block result of the original target unit instead? Or rather: If a piercing attack is prevented with guardian, are always the first block results (aka those from guardian) pierced first and then remaining pierce goes to the unit that was protected or can the attacker choose when he uses his pierce's? Hope i could make clear what my problem is here.
×
×
  • Create New...