Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'impact'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Hey TP, A unit do 3 hits with impact 1 to a vehicle with armor. The vehicle has a dodge token. Can I choose to dodge precisely the hit who turns into a crit with impact? Or because I dodge one hit, the other player can use impact on one of the two hits remaining?
  2. Hey. I attack spider armour3. My weapon has impact2. I have 6 hits. So: 1. I change 2 hits from imp. Next cancel 3 from armour3 so all hits 3 (2imp+1hit)? 2. Armour3- impact2 = -1hit so all hits 5? Sorry but with no all armour im confused Thx!
  3. Guys apologies if these newb questions have been answered i tried searching but did not find them If you give a Dodge token to an AT-ST and then your opponent attacks with a weapon with IMPACT can you use the dodge to block a hit BEFORE the IMPACT converts it into a critical? We kind of guessed NO, which meant there was zero point in an armoured vehicle having a dodge token, is that correct? I believe that if a unit with STANDBY has an enemy unit activate they can then shoot at them AFTER the enemy unit has completed it's activation? If the enemy unit just moves out of range can the standby unit still fire? Thanks very much Andy
  4. The red player has an AT-RT with the laser cannon (impact 3). When it shoots, the center to center line crosses through the red A-A5. Would the blue bus benefit from cover granted by the red bus before applying impact? (no models touching, AT-RT has arc on the bus (no extra impact from weak point) Thank you. 🙂
×
×
  • Create New...