Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'impervious'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

  • NOVA Fleet's NOVA Armada Events

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Hello Does both abilities Impervious and Immune: Pierce stack when attack pool have weapons with Pierce? Example: After plying Preservation Protocols by the CIS side a unit of Magna Guards is defending against 4 hits from Anakin's light sabre melee attack. Should they roll 4 or 7 dices for defance? Cheers
  2. When a unit with guardian X and impervious (such as magnaguard with 'Preservation Protocols') uses guardian against an attack pool with pierce, does it roll additional defense dice on the guardian roll?
  3. How does an attack occur when the defender has "immune-pierce" AND "Impervious"? I mean, Sabine with the Darksaber defends against a Vader attack that makes 4 strokes. Sabine throws her 4 defense dice+3 defense dice from impervious, or Immune Pierce cancel the pierce 3 and doesn't trigger Impervious?
  4. Anakin Skywalker is attacking Clan Wren. He uses Saber Throw to attack, resulting in three hits. Light cover removes one, and Clan Wren uses a dodge token to cancel a second result, leaving one hit in the pool. Anakin’s lightsaber is Pierce 3. How many dice does Clan Wren roll with Impervious? Do they roll 3 because that’s the Pierce X value, or only 1 because that’s the number of results remaining after dodge and cover?
×
×
  • Create New...