Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'incantation of obliteration'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. Had a situation come up in game where Dormammu's Incantation of Obliteration KO'd Ronan while having the results to trigger Dark Miasma. If Ronan activates The Accuser does Dark Miasma still resolve first off of Ronan's current position (and any subsequent potential Dark Miasma attacks) or does Ronan resolve The Accuser before Dormammu resolves the next attack?
  2. About Dormammu and Incarnation of Obliteration. I target an character, but my opponent use a bodyguard to redirect. If Dark Miasma proc, can I target the first character ? (we assume the first target is still withing 2.)
  3. Hi, I wasn't sure if attacks like Ricochet from Sam Wilson Capt. America, Dormammu's Incantation of Obliteration, or any similar attacks that allows additional attacks within X range still requires LOS? Thanks,
  4. if thanos uses deaths decree on dormammu's Incantation of obliteration and he rolls the tigger for Dark Miasma Will thanos have to pay again to use Deaths' Decree on the next target or will the inital effect of Deaths' decree stay in effect as though it were a beam attack? or is the Dark Misama trigger concidered an entirely separate attack?
  5. If I target character A with IoO, B Bodyguards, I Trigger Dark Miasma, can I target A again, or do they count as already having been targeted?
  6. Since Dormammu counts skulls as successes in both attack and defense rolls, would Dark Miasma trigger if you didn't roll any skulls in the offensive pool, but there was 1 in the defensive pool?
  7. Do to the wording if your lucky enough to keep rolling the attack again result is it essentially infinite as long as there are two character near each other. It appears the when you select the new target for the new attack that target becomes the new “original” target for when the bonus attack triggers. So I could ping between two guys till one of them dies correct?
×
×
  • Create New...