Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'incognito'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Hello there, When playing Dynamic Exit, does interacting with a computer terminal or a supply box or doing a similar action from the scenario rules count as an "Objective Card action" for the purposes of Incognito? Put differently, would performing any of the actions like Abscond, Alert, Check Manifest, etc. cause a unit to lose its Incognito token?
  2. Can a mini with the Small keyword (grogu) be forward cohered to within range 1 of an enemy unit with Incognito to be allowed to shoot them?
  3. When a mini with small or incognito comes into standby range of an enemy unit that is on standy, does standby trigger?
  4. Hello There! a Unit with Incognito finishes a move into Range 2 and LOS of an enemy unit with a Standby token. May the Standby token be spend? It rings a bell that I saw somewhere that it CAN be spend, but couldn't find it on this forum. Thank you!
  5. A unit leader is attacking an enemy unit with Incognito at range 1. A friendly unit with Fire Support has line of sight to said enemy unit, but is at range 3 instead of range 1 (Phase 1 Clone Troopers). Can the Clone Troopers Fire Support this attack since they are beyond range 1 of the enemy even though the attacking unit is at range 1?
  6. When a mini with incognito moves within line of sight and range 1 of an enemy bane token it is revealed correct? "After an mini moves, deploys, or is placed at range 1 of an enemy Bane token, if that mini has line of sight to the token, the token is revealed. Miniatures can move through but cannot overlap Bane tokens" Bane tokens are considered an enemy effect, but if the Kablamo! Token is revealed is it considered an enemy attack? Will the attack hit the unit with incognito? If it does will the unit lose incognito?
×
×
  • Create New...