Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'independent'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. Can a unit gain a token from Independant keyword even if it has not been deployed? Thinking specifically about use with Rapid Reinforcements where a Pyke unit, for example, would not be deployed at the start of the activation phase. Would this also apply to other similar game mechanics where a unit is not deployed at the start of the activation phase?
  2. Could Cad Bane use comm relay in the turn Palpatine plays An entire legion, to pass his order activating his independent?
  3. Hi there, If you divulge Cad Bane's "I Make The Rules Now" card, and then choose to reveal "Here I Am" at the start of a later round, he does not receive his two dodge tokens from Independent because he issued himself an order when you revealed the token, correct? If that's the case, could he Comms Relay his order to another unit to regain Independent? I played a game with him yesterday and that's how I interpreted it, I just wanted to be sure!
  4. Hi, Does the blue player decide the order Independent and Dooku's command card Double the Fall triggers at the start of the activation phase? Activation phase begins with blue player having Cad Bane with order token and red player got Dooku with order token. Can blue player force Double the Fall to trigger first, and if red player uses it to remove both order tokens, can Cad Babe get benefit of independent by triggering that next? Or does Cad Babe having an order token at start of phase prevent Independent from triggering no matter the order of resolution here?
  5. If Cad Bane is issued an order and uses a comms relay to pass it off to someone else, does independent still trigger giving him the dodge tokens?
  6. Hi If i choose from card ploy 1pip saxon - mando special unit in secret on card. Do they have aim or dodge from no order/order on table?
  7. With Cad Bane's new "Independent: Dodge 2" keyword on his mercenary card, would he still get his dodge tokens if he chooses to divulge his "I Make The Rules Now" card round 1? He would not have an order at the start of the Activation phase (Here I Am states he issues himself an order when he's placed on the battlefield), so Independent technically does proc, HOWEVER Bane isn't on the battlefield yet when that happens. I guess the answer I'm looking for is whether a unit who is not on the battlefield can still gain tokens, since I can't find anything on that in RRG.
×
×
  • Create New...