Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'infinity gem: reality'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 8 results

  1. What is the interaction from Oscorp Weaponry with Reality Gem / Probability Manipulation? Easier example with Reality Gem, but same works for Probability Manipulation, as soon as I am rolling one more Skull, then I can treat as a crit: Reality Corvus is rolling 2 Skull. Green Goblin uses Oscorp Weaponry against a Skull, what happens? A) He can explicitly choose to let Corvus reroll the crit-skull, possibly resulting in one less block? B) Or will Corvus just treat the second Skull as a crit. Possibly even resulting in one more block then he had before. Thanks Sonny
  2. Hi, How does the attack ESP leakage from the spoiled tactics card "Scientific method" go about the skulls that are treated as crits? Such as the Reality stone, or Domino's superpower "Probability Manipulation"? Thanks in advance!
  3. The second part of Dormammu's Master of the Realm of Darkness says that Dormammu counts skulls rolled i his attack and in his target's defense roll as successes but does he still count them as successes in his attack if it/they are considered a critical due to Domino's Probability Manipulation or due to Infinity Gem: Reality?
  4. And another Loki question. Does his injured side God of Mischief, also count against Corvus holding the reality gem being able to add dice for a skull result when rolling? Thanks again.
  5. Can you change skulls with the reality gem? When do you start counting the skull as a crit?
  6. Will crit from reality gem explode, or it just modify you roll as usual?
×
×
  • Create New...