Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'intensify firepower!'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. If the fleet command intensify firepower is activated, it states: Until the end of the round while each friendly ship is attacking a ship... Does this mean it can be used with Salvo, as this is classed as an attack? As such you could also combo, Flak Guns, DBY827, intensify firepower, to produce a fleet you don't want to shoot?
  2. Hello! Some Fleet Command cards (such as Shields To Maximum!) have clarification in the RRG that the effect of the upgrade card persists until the end of the round even if the ship equipped with the upgrade card is destroyed. Does this same clarification apply if the effect for Intensify Firepower! or Take Evasive Action! is triggered and then the ship it is equipped to is destroyed? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...