Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'interact'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 21 results

  1. When rolling dice to take control of am objective with Dr. Voodoo, my opponent said he gets to add 2 additional dice for the Spirit of Brother Daniel ability. I thought that only applied to actual defense rolls. For example, when interacting with an Origin Bomb, rolling dice equal to his energy defense, will he roll 2 dice or does he get to roll 4 from having the Brother Daniel token?
  2. If Ant-man or Wasp uses a power in there tiny form to interact with say alien ship crashed in downtown and gets a critical result, what happens ? Does the kree power core token just stay where it's is Or Does the token get "picked up" but as they can't hold objectives it is immediately dropped and that drop is resolved by the opponent?
  3. On Crisis like Portals Overrun City With Spider-People under interact it states on the card “If the roll contains more Crits, Wilds, and Hit results than the number of Healthy contesting enemy characters,” I wanted to know if Deadpool is considered a “Healthy contesting enemy character” when he is on his injured side for these interact rolls? Also, I wanted to know if only Healthy characters add to the requirement for successes needed on these interact rolls? Or if the interacting character is injured would injured enemy characters contesting then add to the number of total successes needed on the interact roll? Thank you
  4. This feels like a dumb question, but if in the OP kit scenarios with Attacker/Defender if there's not an interact listed for a token type for that side is it correct that they can't interact with it at all? I understand that they could steal an objective token with Black Cat or Enchantress and they would drop it when dazed, but they can't do anything else with it from another thread on that subject.
  5. Does heimdalls re roll work on crises like deadly meteors, and alien ship which allow to roll dice to claim those objectives ? My interpretation is yes just due to the fact that the character is rolling the dice and heimdall is within 3.
  6. A very noob question: in the rulebook it says that one character may use superpowers or interact with objectives AFTER having made its two actions. Do I understand this correctly? So for example I cannot move, interact with objective, move again. Or move, use active power, attack. The rule book is misleading... Thank you
  7. How many times can an individual character interact with an individual dark portal token each time they activate? Is it once overall or once per individual token?
  8. Are you allowed to interact in-between the attacks and the added moves that come as a part of the action? Or, must you complete the entire action before interacting? Thanks!
  9. Does mystique interact(objective token) abiiity costs 1 power to use like any other interact action?
  10. I apologize if this question has been answered before but when interacting with a token are you limited to one interaction with that token type (ergo you can only interact with one secure and one extraction token from each crisis). Or does it mean that you can only interact with a token 1 time each turn (for example a character that is carrying 2 hammers is dazed, would a single character be able to pick up both hammers or can they only pick up one of them?) so a character can interact with every token on the board, but can only do so once. I apologize again if this has been answered but I wanted to make sure we were doing this correctly or not.
  11. Character attacks with an attack that allows the character to move/advance medium after the attack is resolved. When damage is dealt during this attack, the target would daze. Target character is holding an asset / citizen. Can the attacking character interact to pick up the dropped token before or after the medium move?
  12. Can Quicksilver interact with an objective that doesn't accomplish anything at all in order to fulfill Difficult to Please? For example, can he interact with an Extremis Console if there are no non-dazed characters within range 2 of that console who have damage to remove?
  13. Hi. If i have an character of Size 2, that is within range 1 of an token, but the token is placed on a terrain that is Size 3 or larger, does that character can interact with that token, and does it count in a contesting and securing this token?
  14. Does Toad need to pay the extra power cost if he is taking them off some one who has one of the cure tokens? So using his 2 power ability does he have to pay, 3 for the second, four for the third? Or Is it just two per token transferred?
  15. Can Quicksilver interact with a secure objective like Spider Portal that your team already controls to set up Difficult to Please?
  16. Scenario 1: Character is within Range 1 of 2 or more, of the same, asset token. Does the character spend; 1 to interact and pickup all of the extracts in range or 1 power per asset token in range? Scenario 2: Character is within Range 1 of 2 Cosmic Cube Fragments, and 1 Chimichanga. Does the character spend; 1 to interact and pickup all 3 of the Tokens or 2 power to pick up the 3 tokens (1 for each asset name) or 3 power to pick up the three tokens? (1 for each token picked up)
  17. Hi This was posed at our last game. Can a character, lets say with L movement but only half of that is to the extract objective, move along the L line half way to be within 1 of the objective then use the interact to pay the power and pick up the objective and then keep on moving for the remainder of their L movement? That is, can a character move, pick up an objective and then keep on moving in the same action if there is enough movement left? My take was that it cannot. Character must spend move action and where its model ends completes that move action. Then if its within 1 of an extraction objective it can pay power to pick it up. Then if it still has an action left it can use it to move again. Regards
  18. With regards to he prehensile tongue, Toad can interact with objectives within 2. By interacting does that also assume that he can contest objectives within 2 rather than range 1? Regards
  19. Can a character interact / secure / contest a objective token which is on a terrain feature when the character is not on the same terrain feature as the token?
  20. The second part of Mystique's leadership ability allows allies to make a special interact action with secures, which places a token that allows you to secure the objective without contesting. My question is what happens regarding this token when Mystique is KO'd and removed from the board? Does the token get removed or does it remain?
×
×
  • Create New...