Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'intrusions open across city as seals collapse'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. So I have gotten interpretations and decisions from very knowledgeable players going both ways. Terrigen Cloud has not moved means no damage or poison applied, only causes damage if the cloud is moved. Terrigen Cloud Always causes damage and poison within Range 1. Intrusion interact rolls a success so model is placed and no damage is applied. Intrusion interact roll ALWAYS causes damage. I have played it depending on how my opponent said it works each time ....what is the correct way to answer when someone asks me?
  2. What happens if you go through a portal and you can't fit when you go to place?? During the game, hulk tried to go through the portal but wanted to move to the centre one. Already had thanos, medusa, domino and black widow there along with a size three building that had been placed so that his base wouldn't fit without overlapping and still in range.
  3. If a character would attempt to use the portal they drop all objective tokens they may be holding. Who resolves his drop? Is it always your opponent?
  4. Does a character always take damage for going though the Intrusion Portals or is it only if a Skull or blank is rolled
  5. How many times can an individual character interact with an individual dark portal token each time they activate? Is it once overall or once per individual token?
×
×
  • Create New...