Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ion x'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. "A vehicle wounded by an attack that includes this weapon gains 1 ion token" Does this mean even if none of the red dice from this weapon hit, but other dice in the same attack pool hit, the vehicle would still gain an ion token?
  2. Good morning! I was curious about the effect of Ion X from different sources on CIS droid troops. The MPL-57 upgrade card for a Rebel Trooper unit states " A vehicle or droid trooper wounded by this attack gains 1 ion token", which agrees with the Rules Reference (RR). However, the wording on the M-45 Ion Blaster upgrade card for the Rebel X-34 speeder states "A vehicle wounded by this attack gains 1 ion token" (noticeably lacking the 'or droid trooper' wording). The golden rules in the RR say that a component card takes precedence over the RRG, but I feel like Ion X from ANY source would affect a droid trooper. Is this a case of a card needing some re-wording or is it, in fact, the rule? I ask as I'll be battling my friend's CIS droid swarm this week, and I know the specific wording will come up! 😜 Thank you in advance!
×
×
  • Create New...