Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ionized'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 8 results

  1. Can a TIE/se Bomber still perform its System Phase boost and drop a bomb/mine if it received ionized tokens on the previous round?
  2. A ship gets ionized during the System phase (a Conner Net was dropped on it). Does the ship perform an ionized maneuver during its activation the same turn? Or does it perform it's maneuver as set during the Planning phase, making the ionized maneuver in the next round? When is a ship considered no longer ionized after it performs an ionized maneuver? End of its activation, end of Activation phase, or end of Turn?
  3. Deathrain Tie Punisher is ionized at the start of the round if he first drops a thermal detonator can he perform after an accelerate action then when he launches the second detonator can he perform after a barrel roll or only perform the the focus action during the whole round?
  4. A ship with Cassian (Crew) is ionized and therefore does not have an assigned dial. Can the ionized ship: 1) use Cassian's ability to peek at an enemy dial? 2) if yes and they guess the maneuver correctly: can they change that ship's dial (even though the dial is not assigned) in the event that they may be able to remove the ion token(s) before activation? Thanks!
  5. Ok. I searched the FAQs, didn't find this question but I'd be surprised if it hadn't been asked already. Can an ionized ship drop or launch a bomb, device, or electro-chaff cloud? It happens in the system phase, It's not an action, I don't see why not! Thanks
  6. Do ionized Strikers or Reapers still get their pre-dial maneuver?
  7. If a ship is Ionized and then attempts to complete the ion activation, but bumps the ship in front of it there for not completing its movement and not taking its focus action, is that ship considered to have completed the ion activation and no longer ionized?
×
×
  • Create New...