Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'isb investigation'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Need clarification as to whether I'm understanding this correctly. If Red Player - Han and Blue Player - Kallus play these command cards on the same turn, since they are unique effects and not game effects, Blue/Kallus could have "ISB Investigation" trigger first, then allow it to be returned to hand via Red/Han's "Change of Plans", correct? Assuming this, does Red/Han HAVE to trigger "Change of Plans" effect after Blue/Kallus decides the card order or before? I.E. Can, after the above, Red/Han decided NOT to have Blue/Kallus return their card to the hand and pick another?
  2. Hello. Had some trouble understanding how the ISB Investigation Command card works. After both players reveal their command cards, the ISB Investigation lets Kallus player pick a number of pips on a command card. Opponent sets aside every card with the stated number of pips including or excluding the command card he just played? Also, do the command card/s with stated number of pips, stay aside untill next card command card has been reveald, or just selected? Can any player look at all the cards set aside by the ISB Investigation, or just the top one? Thank you!
×
×
  • Create New...