Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'jainas light'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Hello, The Rules Reference tells us this about Chart Officer: If a ship with this card equipped overlaps more than one obstacle, it can ignore the effects of each obstacle. If the ship chooses to ignore the effects of one obstacle that it overlaps, it must ignore the effects of all obstacles it overlaps. Does the same apply to Jaina's Light? If Jaina's Light chooses to ignore the effect of an asteroid it overlaps, must it also ignore the effect of a station (if it overlaps both)?
  2. Dangerous territory : “Special Rule: When a ship overlaps an obstacle, the ship's owner may remove the objective token on that obstacle to gain 1 victory token. (…)” Infested fields : “Special Rule: When a ship or squadron overlaps an obstacle, that ship or squadron's owner may remove the objective token on the obstacle to gain 1 victory token. (…)” Asteroid tactics: “Special Rule: When one of the first player's ships or unique squadrons overlaps an asteroid field, it may recover 1 of its non-Scatter defense tokens. That token must be exhausted. (…)” Are those “Dangerous territory”, “Infested fields” and “Asteroid tactics” special rules effects of overlapping obstacles? This should be quite important to know when Jaina’s Light is in the play area: if the answer is “yes”, if Jaina’s Light ignore the effects of overlapping obstacles when it overlaps an obstacle with an objective token on it (Dangerous territory and Infested fields), the ship’s owner should not be able to remove that objective token to gain 1 victory token. The issue is quite the same with asteroids field and recovering defense token with Asteroid tactics.
×
×
  • Create New...