Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'kablamo'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Today I had a situation, that would need some clarification. The Bane Token, Kablomo! is on the battlefield, a Dewback moves into range 1 one of the token, the player displaces while moving this Dewback, his trooper unit, that was previously not in range of the Bane token. Now, as the opponent of the Dewback, I get to move the trooper unit with a speed one move. I move the trooper unit into range 1 of the Kablomo! token. When does the token trigger? After the displacement, hitting both units or just the dewback or just the troopers? Thank you
  2. Greetings! Can you use observation tokens when resolving detonate actions from mines? Thank you, TT
  3. When a mini with incognito moves within line of sight and range 1 of an enemy bane token it is revealed correct? "After an mini moves, deploys, or is placed at range 1 of an enemy Bane token, if that mini has line of sight to the token, the token is revealed. Miniatures can move through but cannot overlap Bane tokens" Bane tokens are considered an enemy effect, but if the Kablamo! Token is revealed is it considered an enemy attack? Will the attack hit the unit with incognito? If it does will the unit lose incognito?
×
×
  • Create New...