Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'killmonger'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Does killmongers special forces ability count as a modify dice effect when going against malekith etc.
  2. In separation anxiety or other multi-person, non-1v1 formats does Killmonger need to play usurp the throne on the highest threat on the board or could it be against the highest threat on one enemy’s team? For example I wanted to go after 4 threat model on opponent team A, 4 is the highest on A. Does opponent team B having a 5 threat mean I can’t do that?
  3. Hi all, I am new to the forum and to the game. So, thia is the scenario: Killmonger's turn. He makes an attack against (let's say) Spiderman. After the first attack I decide to use TTC Wakanda Forever and I pay 1 power with Black Panther and Killmonger to get the extra attack. Now, first I resolve the Black Panther attack who will attack an anemy within range. Then I want to make the Killmonger attack targetting Spiderman again. Will Killmonger get benefit of the Focused on the Kill innate superpower? Second question. After I resolve all the attack from Wakanda Forever, can I complete normally Killmonger's turn taking his second action?
  4. So I had a situation where I was playing Wakanda and up against A-Force and She-Hulk was KO'd earlier in the round, but not yet removed from the board. The next highest threat for my opponent was Cap Marvel and Medusa, both 4 threats. Kilmonger, who activates later in the round, plays Usurp the Throne and takes out Cap Marvel, scoring enough pts with the bonus from the card to win the game (a very close game btw!). We ruled in the moment that this was allowed, because She-Hulk, clearly the highest threat at the start of the game, was now essentially KO'd earlier in the round. Can Kilmonger choose another character as his choice when he later in the round plays this card? Thanks!
  5. Hello! First time poster, just a quick question if you don't mind! Question is, how does Usurp the Throne interact with revival mechanics like field dressing. Situation: Killmonger uses usurp and let's say Magneto is the highest threat. Killmonger goes into Magneto and dazes him scoring the 2 victory points from usurp. Later in the same round Magneto gets revived by field dressing. Again later in the same round killmonger attacks Magneto again either via 'wakanda forever' or 'cosmic invigoration' and dazes him for a second time this round. Does he then score ANOTHER 2 victory points as usurp the throne is still active until the end of the round? And if I could also clarify the same question again but with ghost rider's 'deal with the devil' or ultron's 'age of ultron' reviving the character who was targeted by usurp the throne. Thanks a lot in advance. James
  6. Hello, If Killmonger uses a card that causes a daze/KO, such as Reversal, does that gain him a Kill Counter?
×
×
  • Create New...