Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'kinetic burst'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. So when Explosive Force triggers, does the text "this character" refers to black panther or the target of the attack? If so, does the text "other characters within range 2" includes the original target of the attack along with any other friends and foes? The text seems confusing to my regular opponent and we need to sort it out. Thanks.
  2. Black Panther's kinetic burst states that on a wild "other characters" are pushed, and suffer 1 damage. If an allied characters is within two of black panther, do they get pushed? Do they suffer 1 damage? Do they gain any power from this damage?
  3. For example, Black panther's Kinetic Burst: Wild - Explosive Force: After the attack is resolved, the other characters within Range 2 of this character are pushed away short. pushed characters suffer 1 damage. If a wild is rolled does the Black Panther player HAVE to use it?
  4. How does exactly Kinetic Burst from Black Panther work? The push effect (if triggered) is applied at the end of each dice roll against each affected enemy under the area of effect? I guess so, but if this is the case then with this push is quite probable that the still non attacked enemies are moved out of the range of the area of effect so they cannot be attacked by this.
×
×
  • Create New...