Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'king of the inhumans'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. My understanding, which may be wrong, is that you can use cards and abilities that do not require an activation and then still pass your turn. I am just confirming this would also apply here. Am I able to move one power around on every single turn, even if I pass by choice or am out of activations and my opponent is finishing theirs?
  2. Black Bolt's leadership ability is worded: During each of your turns, one allied character may spend 1 power at any time. If it does, choose an allied character within 3 of it. The chosen character gains 1 power. Based on this wording, it seems as though 1 character could spend 1 power any number of times to have an ally gain 1 power each time. There's not an inherent limitation on the number of times a leadership ability may be used. There are other abilities that state they may only be used once per turn and the only requirements seem to be... that it's your turn; you can pay one power and your allied character is within 3. Can you please clarify if the intent is for this ability to be able to be used multiple times by the same character in the same turn?
  3. Why does Blackbolts Leadership ability count as a special rule, but Storms doesn't?
  4. Can a dazed character still receive power (via the title) from an allied character? We played it as no because the rule book says dazed characters cannot be affected by special rules and or superpowers when dazed. It's not a superpower but we assumed (by another topic we read posted here) would indicate this falls under a special rule. The overall spirit of the verbiage of being dazed helped with this assumption.
  5. Can you use Black Bolt leadership multiple times in a turn to stack all your power on one character or is it only one power from one character ?
×
×
  • Create New...