Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'klick'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. I am slightly confused about Klick and his ability. "While a ship you have locked at range 1-3 defends or performs an attack..." If Klick declares his target and spends his lock upon rolling attack dice, can he no longer utilize his ability on that ship if it is range 3? It's more a question of timing more than anything.
  2. assuming klick has an enemy ship locked he's attacking at range 3. can i spend the charge to prevent the range 3 defense dice bonus from being applied and then spend the lock to modify my attack dice? klick reads: "While a ship that you have locked at range 1-3 defends or performs an attack, you may spend 1 (charge) to prevent range bonuses from being applied."
  3. If I lock a friendly ship, can Klick's ability deny an enemy's range one bonus when targeting that ship? If I lock a friendly ship, can Klick's ability deny an enemy R3 bonus when the locked friendly ship attacks?
  4. Hello folks! How does it work the interaction between the grand Inquisitor (Pilot) and Klick? Specifically, in the case Klick has a TL on the Inquisitor (or on his target): 1) Which player activate their effect first? Attacker, defender or by initiative? 2) (if the Inquisitor "modifies" first) can I spend Klick charge to prevent the range bonus granted by the inquisitor ability? 3) If Klick uses his ability for a range 3 shot, does it block both the range 1 bonus (granted by the inquisitor) and the range 3 bonus? 4)(If Klick "modifies" first) Can I spend Klick charge when the inquisitor make a shot at range 2-3? Does this prevent the inquisitor from using his pilot ability?
×
×
  • Create New...