Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'koiogran turn'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. Need Clarification on Countess Ryad Recently came into a heated Debate on a rule about countess Ryad Firstly, Can you explain exactly when Stress Tokens are Removed,, -start of a blue maneuver or end, of During? here was the situation -Countess Ryad was Stressed - one Stress token -I assigned a 5 Straight Blue Maneuver to remove Stress -I executed that blue Maneuver -Removed stress and Decided to use here ability to do a Koiogran Turn and Received another Stress Token, Here`s were the Debated kicked in, My understanding was the Stress tokens are removed at the Start of the blue Maneuver so my Move Was legal and within the rules. please help with Clarification on this... Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...