Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'laat'.
So I'm aware the LAAT does not provide any form of cover. However, it can block line of sight. So if for example I am trying to shoot a trooper sqaud of 5 minis and 3 of them are blocked from line of sight by the LAAT. Do the reaming two units I can see get heavy cover becuse of the 3 I can't see or do those units get no cover? Checked the rules for clarification and I'm leaning to the unit has no cover as rules are written but the seems odd to me so wanted some clarification? Thank you!
Hello There! LAAT/le is a Repulsor vehicle. Repulsor vehicles can only Displace (non creature/emplacement) trooper on the last position of a compulsory move. But LAAT/le doesn't have the Speeder X keyword so it doesn't have a compulsory move. Hover: Air X does not say anything about displacement. So LAAT/le can't displace? Thank you very much!