Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'laat'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. So I'm aware the LAAT does not provide any form of cover. However, it can block line of sight. So if for example I am trying to shoot a trooper sqaud of 5 minis and 3 of them are blocked from line of sight by the LAAT. Do the reaming two units I can see get heavy cover becuse of the 3 I can't see or do those units get no cover? Checked the rules for clarification and I'm leaning to the unit has no cover as rules are written but the seems odd to me so wanted some clarification? Thank you!
  2. Hello There! LAAT/le is a Repulsor vehicle. Repulsor vehicles can only Displace (non creature/emplacement) trooper on the last position of a compulsory move. But LAAT/le doesn't have the Speeder X keyword so it doesn't have a compulsory move. Hover: Air X does not say anything about displacement. So LAAT/le can't displace? Thank you very much!
×
×
  • Create New...