Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'lethal'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. In a scenario where Din Djarin is attacking in melee with one aim, with the vibroknife (lethal 1) and the beskarr spear (duelist), if he spends the aim during the attack roll step does he only gain the benefits of duelist, or both duelist and lethal activate, giving the attack pierce 2?
  2. Hello! just got this question, how does the activation of keywords on Saxon rifle activates? by spending one token can I activate lethal 1 and long shot 1? or do I need to spend a token for each keyword? Also, does spending the aim token for a re roll, could it trigger those keywords? Thanks!
  3. If I have a super commando unit with a gunslinger that makes a rocket attack, can they use lethal on the gunslinger to spend an aim and again pierce?
  4. If Echo that have letal 1 keyword have 2 aims, can echo spend 2 aims for trigger lethal 2 times and gain pierce 2?
  5. Scenario: Clan Wren activates with an aim token from "Retinue" and their first action was to aim, so now have 2 aim tokens. They use their second action to perform a ranged attack. When spending the aim tokens...does it cost one aim token to activate Tristan's Lethal 1 keyword, and ANOTHER to activate Ursa's Long Shot 1 keyword (TWO tokens to trigger both their keywords). OR Can spending ONE aim token trigger both their keywords, leaving the 2nd aim for re-rolls...
  6. Can Lethal be used alongside the ability to spend Aim Tokens regularly? I could not find this in the RRG. Ex. A unit has 2 Aim Tokens and a weapon with the Lethal 1 Keyword. Can that unit spend 1 Aim Token to reroll dice and then use 1 Aim token to add Pierce 1 to the dice pool? Can you please also specify how Marksman interacts with these? If Inferno Squad has 3 Aim Tokens can they spend them to Reroll 2 Attack Dice, Improve 1 Result, and Add Pierce 1 all in the same attack pool? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...