Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'lil sis'.
Ability States, "may advance Medium towards the character that damaged Laura" Can this "advance towards" take her past Laura if able? We ruled it could as it's not a push or pull that utilizes the 90-degree movement tools for straight movement towards or away. Hope this makes sense - We played it so the advance can go past her.
If Honey Badger is damaged by an attack, and plays the "fall back" card, at what point is the "lil' sis" ability triggered? If Honey Badger is out of range 3 of X23, and plays "fall back" before taking damage, moves within 3, and then takes damage, would "Lil' sis" trigger, prompting X23 to move towards the attacker? Thanks, Theo