Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'linked actions'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. Hi, Dark Sidous : "After you perform a purple coordinate action, the ship you coordinated gains 1 stress token. Then, it gains 1 focus token or recovers 1 force." If Sidious coordinates a V-wing, and the V-wing does a boost, can the V-wing follow with a red lock action from his linked action bar before he gets the stress token from Sidious ? Thank you.
  2. If a ship has an linked action on its ship card or an upgrade card, is that action on its action bar? For example; is a TIE Agressors red evade linked from a Barrel Roll on its bar, or is a Rotate Action which links from all its other actions on a TIE/SF's bar?
  3. The upcoming TIE Whisper can link a Roll or Boost into Rotate on its pilot card. Enhanced Jamming Suite also allows linking a Roll or Boost into Jam. Let's say it equips that, then does a boost. Can it then link that boost into both a Rotate and then a Jam? Or does Link only enter the queue once and then you have to choose which option to link into? Thank you!
  4. I thought I saw @Dee Yanswer something similar but now can’t find it. For instance on a fang fighter, can you daredevil a boost and link to a focus? you do a white boost and treat is a red but don’t you get to add the linked action before the stress from the red boost hits and will end up double stressed?
  5. so, if i have a v-wing equipped with Q7 astromech and i boost on top a debris cloud, i could still perform the linked lock action before receiving the stress from the debris? or is the timing different, because the rolling for and gaining stress from wounded pilot is a player's ability and not strictly a game effect? does that mean that all the text on damage cards are player's abilities and should always be resolved with the ability queue? even the text without action:-headers? will we get clearer definitions of what constitutes a player's ability and what constitutes a game effect?
  6. Can AP-5 coordinate a stressed ship to perform a white action that links into a red action (such as B-Wing's) ? AP-5 says they can perform actions so long they have 1 stress token. I have had it ruled both ways at large events. I believe it depends on the timing for when a ship receives a stress token to perform said linked action?
  7. How does the Wounded Pilot Critical Damage card interact with Linked Actions? If your ship has Wounded Pilot against it can you choose to do a linked action in the following way? 1. Do both actions and get a stress. 2. Roll a red die for the first action (and receive a stress if the result is a hit or crit). 3. Roll a red die for the linked action (and receive a stress if the result is a hit or crit). Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...