Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'living ribbons'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

  • NOVA Fleet's NOVA Armada Events

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. If Angela is between Unstoppable Colossus and the priority Cerebro tower, how do you place the movement tool? Does his rampage ignore her living ribbons or just go to the side of her?
  2. We had an unexpected scenario this evening that we didn't entirely feel satisfied with any given answer and are looking for a more official one. Black Panther initiated an attack on Angela. Black Panther, activating his Super Power, enables him to use Mantle of the Black Panther and reroll all dice, where the reroll should begin during Phase 9 and starts with the attacker. Angela has Living Ribbons, which prevents any rerolls when defending, but as she is defending, her modification would happen after the attacker during Phase 9 (since the order is Attack resolves, then Defender resolves). Does Black Panther still get his rerolls first, as his super power would activate before her innate power during the step in Phase 9, or do they essentially cancel one another out and Mantle of the Black Panther gets shut down? Thanks in advance.
  3. If Angela is the defending character, and uses the recalibration matrix card, would the attacker reroll his attack dice? Or would Living Ribbons prevent that, and only Angela would reroll her defense dice? And following the same example, if she was attacked by Venom... which dice could be rerolled, if any?
×
×
  • Create New...