Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'lockjaw'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 11 results

  1. Is it possible to stack both Kravens and Lockjaws Interdimentional Bloodhound and Expert Tracker? I would assume so since neither says once per character or even once per round, so if either character has enough power they could activate it on the same character twice. However, I didn't know if they could stack with eachother or themselves and get 2 more attack dice in some way.
  2. If Lockjaw has 6 Power, or more, can he Inter-Dimensional Bloodhound more than 1 Enemy Character? (during the same round) I am asking because I believe he can do it as many times as he can afford to as long as there are Enemy Character(s) without the token on them already. (during the same round)
  3. Hi, If Ronan is the first target of a beam attack and is Dazed/KO'd, then uses his superpower The Accuser and KOes the attacker who is then saved by Lockjaw's Last Minute Save, does the beam continue or is it interrupted? Thanks!
  4. So wolverine attacks Maw who has 1 up with his spender attack. I place wolverine then the attack kills maw. Lockjaw life saves maw. Since he isn’t considered dazed anymore and wolverines throw says after the attack is resolved I can throw. So lockjaws timing would go then I could technically throw maw insta killing do to collision. Am I correct in this timing
  5. Bob's "But How!?" ability states that when he does not have an activated token and would be KO'd he gains a Dazed token instead. Last-Minute Save states that when an allied character would be KO'd, the allied character removes one damage and is not KO'd. Are these two slightly different wordings functionally the same for purposes of game play - or - is Bob KO'd for technical reasons, while a Last-Minute Saved character is not? How do each of these wordings work with a healthy Thanos's Death's Agenda leadership?
  6. Hello, when lockjow uses iter-dimensional he can use it on a character multiple times in the same turn? for example, lockjow 9 power can he send them all to give +3 attack dice against an opponent?
  7. I was wondering if lockjaw can play his tactic card where be saves a lot character and teleports them 1" from him if lockjaw is dazed himself. Thank yoi
  8. I want to make sure, does "good boy" give 3 power for each character within 2 or just if a character is within 2? Thank you for your time and patience on this question.
  9. If I chose another character within 3 of lockjaw, Can i move that character 3 in any direction from their current position? So could i select someone 3 away from lockjaw, and then move them away from lockjaw so they would be "6" away from lockjaw? Or is this saying I can move that selected character within 3 to lockjaws side?
  10. The title gives it away: does Lockjaw benefit from Who's A Good Boy when he activates within Range 2 of a dazed friendly character?
  • Create New...