Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'loki'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 12 results

  1. Hi, A beam attack is declared by an enemy character, and the template is placed in a way that it targets Loki, plus other allied characters. If Loki was declared as the first target to be attacked and he uses Trickster, does this stop all attacks being made, as Loki is now out of Range of the beam attack? As the beam attack targeted multiple characters, if the above is correct, does this mean the enemy character may not make another attack in place of this 'lost' attack?
  2. Does lokis God of Mischief make Thanos pay 1 power before using a gem super power regardless of Thanos using gem super powers without paying their cost?
  3. Would Juggernaut have to pay the super power tax due to the root condition or loki when he hits the rush trigger on im the juggernaut
  4. If Loki uses I am a god and uses a frost blast attack does he count blanks on every target of the frost blast or only the first?
  5. A question regarding the interaction of Trickster and follow up Rapid Fire Attacks. Request clarification on the following interaction: Moon Knight targets Loki with an initial Rapid Fire attack and triggers a follow up attack. During this follow up attack Loki is declared the target as the attack must target the original character. Two questions on this interaction: 1. Is there an opportunity for Loki to declare Trickster on the follow up rapid fire attack? 2. Trickster states that if it is the attacker's activation, and the attack did not target multiple characters, the attacker may make another action. Does this refund the full attack action for Moon Knight if Trickster is able to be played as per point 1 above and Loki can move out of range of the attack?
  6. If someone initiates a beam attack and targets Loki and Quicksilver. If both use trickster and Can’t Catch Me respectfully to get out of range of the beam, does the person initiating lose the attack action because the beam targeted multiple people even though neither targets could be actually targeted?
  7. And another Loki question. Does his injured side God of Mischief, also count against Corvus holding the reality gem being able to add dice for a skull result when rolling? Thanks again.
  8. For this example, assume Cyclops is at range 4 of Loki with no intervening terrain to block LOS. As his first action, Cyclops pays 3 power for Hit & Run, targets Loki with Optic Blast. Loki spends 3 power for Trickster, moves S away from Cyclops. Attack ends as it is no longer in range. Cyclops is given another action from Trickster as Loki was the only target. Cyclops still has the move action from Hit & Run, moves M toward Loki, still has 2 actions remaining. Is this correct?
  9. If Loki Tricksters out of one of Crystals attacks (during normal activation) and Crystal goes on to use Elemental Onslaught is she considered to have 'used' the attack during the Trickstered action (she wouldn't have paid for it) Eg. First action Crystal declares Volcanic Surge (B3 no other targets just Loki) Loki Tricksters out of range Crystal uses here new action to move closer Second action Crystal does a Hydrokenisis attack(R4) She then pays for Elemental Onslaught (and she is within R3 of Loki) is (a.) the only attack left that she can declare Hurricane Blast (R4) or (b.) does she also have the option to declare Volcanic Surge as she never paid for it? Step 1 is declare attack, trickster triggers in 2, pay for attack is 3. at what point is the attack considered used? Step 1 or 3?
  10. Curious how this works. Valkyrie charged Loki (the Charge superpower), spending 2 and added 1 power due to his God of Mischief superpower. Loki uses Trickster to move outside the range of her strike. Valkyrie is in range to attack another target but the Trickster ability says the attack ends, but she can perform another action. So she didn't lose her first action then? She had begun the activation using the Charge superpower, so would have a second in the bank. Does Valkyrie lose the power she spent? Does she lose the charge (ie isn't moved her advance distance) and can then decide to perform a different action before she spent the power. Or did she move and has to redirect the attack at another foe in range? I am thinking that since it's not an attack targeting multiple targets, she is at her original position, doesn't spend the power and has to choose a different action. Alternatively, she makes the move, spends the 3 power, but now has both actions as she didn't use her second one yet, and the first one is returned due to Loki's Trickster power. Thoughts? Thanks in advance.
  11. "Before rolling attack of defense dice you may use this power. During this attack, this character adds blanks in its attack or defense rolls to its total succcesses." If Loki is defending against an attack, since the attacker rolls first, do Loki gets to use this reactive superpower before or after the attacker's roll?
  • Create New...